contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

Kandlgasse 15/7
1070 Wien
Austria

00436503118331

HEROES & HEROINES IS AN INTERNATIONAL NETWORK OF COMMUNICATION AND CONSULTING PROFESSIONALS. PR-, EVENT- & SOCIAL MEDIA AGENCY. PROFOUND EXPERTISE & REBELLIOUS SPIRIT

Team

HEROES & HEROINES is an international network of communication and consulting professionals. The pool of HEROES & HEROINES creative minds spreads from Berlin and Vienna to London, New York and Tokyo.

Heroes & Heroines is an international
network of communication and consulting professionals. Our pool of contributing creative minds spreads from our homebase
in Berlin and Vienna to London, New York
and Tokyo.

 



Clemens Steinmüller

CEO

clemens@heroes-heroines.com




Kira Stachowitsch

Creative Director

kira@heroes-heroines.com




Lisa Köstl

Head of Brand and business development

lisa.koestl@heroes-heroines.com




Lisa Holzinger

Concept & Events

lisa@heroes-heroines.com




Clara Girstmair

PR Manager

clara@heroes-heroines.com




Anna Carina Marx

Senior PR

anna.carina@heroes-heroines.com




Daniela Tinhof

PR Manager

daniela@heroes-heroines.com




sabrina lehner

PR Manager

sabrina@heroes-heroines.com




Nico Urban

PR Manager

nico@heroes-heroines.com




eric chung

events

eric@heroes-heroines.com




anna carina roth

PR Manager & copy editor

anna@heroes-heroines.com




Malte Evers

PR Consultant

malte@heroes-heroines.com




Johanna Lamott

PR Assistant

hanni@heroes-heroines.com




Sarah Zeiner

PR Assistant

sarah@heroes-heroines.com




Beatrice Hackl

PR Assistant

bea@heroes-heroines.com




Tristan Klamann

PR Assistant

tristan@heroes-heroines.com




Accounting

accounting@heroes-heroines.com